Board Contact Info


Foothills Minor Hockey Association 2019/2020 Board Members

 

President - Jeff Wiloughby   E: president@foothillsminorhockey.com

Vice President - Duncan McLeish   E: vice.president@foothillsminorhockey.com

Treasurer - Michelle Hammond   E: treasurer@foothillsminorhockey.com

Secretary - Bobbi Jo Zimmer   E: secretary@foothillsminorhockey.com

Initiation Director - Laurie Pakenham   E: initiation.director@foothillsminorhockey.com

Novice Director - Christiana Verbeek   E: novice.director@foothillsminorhockey.com

Atom Director - Andrea Keller   E: atom.director@foothillsminorhockey.com

PeeWee Director - Jim Evans   E: peewee.director@foothillsminorhockey.com

Bantam Director - TJ Harkness   E: bantam.director@foothillsminorhockey.com

Midget Director - John Devlin   E: midget.director@foothillsminorhockey.com

AA Director - Matt Demerino   E: aa.director@foothillsminorhockey.com

Equipment Director - Brian Sewell   E:  equipment.director@foothillsminorhockey.com

Development Coordinator - Kelly Andrews   E:  development.director@foothillsminorhockey.com

CAHL Director- Jamie Barton   E: cahl.director@foothillsminorhockey.com

Past President - Vacant


Operations Manager - Rachelle Jackson   E: operations.manager@foothillsminorhockey.com

  

 

 

 

Upcoming Events


Sep. 16, 2019 12:00 AM to Sep. 29, 2019 11:30 PM

Conditioning/Try Outs

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.