Board Contact Info


Foothills Minor Hockey Association 2019/2020 Board Members

 

President - Jeff Wiloughby   E: president@foothillsminorhockey.com

Vice President - Duncan McLeish   E: vice.president@foothillsminorhockey.com

Treasurer - Michelle Hammond   E: treasurer@foothillsminorhockey.com

Secretary - Bobbi Jo Zimmer   E: secretary@foothillsminorhockey.com

Initiation Director - Laurie Pakenham   E: initiation.director@foothillsminorhockey.com

Novice Director - Christiana Verbeek   E: novice.director@foothillsminorhockey.com

Atom Director - Andrea Keller   E: atom.director@foothillsminorhockey.com

PeeWee Director - Jim Evans   E: peewee.director@foothillsminorhockey.com

Bantam Director - Kelly Andrews  E: bantam.director@foothillsminorhockey.com

Midget Director - John Devlin   E: midget.director@foothillsminorhockey.com

AA Director - Matt Demerino   E: aa.director@foothillsminorhockey.com

Equipment Director - Brian Sewell   E:  equipment.director@foothillsminorhockey.com

Development Coordinator - TJ Harkness   E:  development.director@foothillsminorhockey.com

CAHL Director- Jamie Barton   E: cahl.director@foothillsminorhockey.com

Past President - VACANT


Operations Manager - Rachelle Jackson   E: operations.manager@foothillsminorhockey.com

  

 

Question For The Assosiation

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started