Board Contact Info

Foothills Minor Hockey Association 2019/2020 Board Members


President - Jeff Wiloughby   E: 

Vice President - Duncan McLeish   E:

Treasurer - Michelle Hammond   E:

Secretary - Bobbi Jo Zimmer   E:

Initiation Director - Laurie Pakenham   E: 

Novice Director - Christiana Verbeek   E:

Atom Director - Andrea Keller   E:

PeeWee Director - Jim Evans   E: 

Bantam Director - TJ Harkness   E: 

Midget Director - John Devlin   E:

Equipment Director - Brian Sewell   E:  

Development Coordinator - Kelly Andrews   E: 

AA Director - Matt Demerino   E: 

CAHL Director- Jamie Barton   E:

Past President - Vacant

Operations Manager - Rachelle Jackson   E: 


Contact information for the new board members will be posted shortly, we are just working on some improvements.


Thank you for your patience!





Upcoming Events

Jun. 01, 2019 to Aug. 15, 2019

Registration Opens on June 1st, 2019

read more »

Jul. 31, 2019 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Early Bird Registration Closes
You must have your child registered by today (July 31st) to qualify for the Early Bird registration Draw. After August 31st a ...

read more »

Aug. 16, 2019

$100.00 Registration Late Fee In effect
Late fee of $100 in affect for all registrations after August 15th.

read more »


Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.