Contact


Foothills Minor Hockey Association 2018/2019 Board Members

President - Kevin MacIntyre E: kmacintyre.fmha@gmail.com

Vice President - Brad Parker E: bradparker.fmha@gmail.com

Treasurer - Kellie Beal E: fmha.treasurer1@gmail.com

Secretary -  Chris Alexander E: chrisa.directorfmha@gmail.com

Initiation Director - Brianne Fredell E: bfredell.fmha@gmail.com

Novice Director - John Mackenzie E:jmackenzie.fmha@gmail.com

Atom Director - Adam Rommens E: adam.rommens.fmha@gmail.com

PeeWee Director - Tyler Hutton E: thutton.fmha@gmail.com

Bantam Director - Tyler Hutton E: thutton.fmha@gmail.com

Midget Director - Duncan McLeish E: rdmcleish.fmha@gmail.com

Equipment Director - Chad Niemans E: h2owell@telus.net 

Development Coordinator - Miles Kiemele : clinicdirector.fmha@gmail.com

AA Director - Jeff Willoughby E: jeffwilloughby.fmha@gmail.com

Past President - Jennifer Woods E: jwoods.fmha@gmail.com

CAHL Rep- Sarah Radmanovich 


Operations Manager - Rachelle Jackson E: foothillsminorhockeyopsmanager@gmail.com 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events


Dec. 21, 2018 to Jan. 02, 2019

Christmas Break

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.