FMHA Board of Directors

Email the whole board click here

Brian Sewell President (2 year term) president@foothillsminorhockey.com


Duncan McLeish Vice President (1 year term) vice.president@foothillsminorhockey.com


Cayley Payne Secretary (2 year term) secretary@foothillsminorhockey.com


Tanya Suitor Treasurer (1 year term) treasurer@foothillsminorhockey.com


Danny Culp Development Director (1 year term) development.director@foothillsminorhockey.com


Jamie Barton CAHL Director (1 year term) cahl.director@foothillsminorhockey.com


Jon Devlin AA Director (2 year term) aa.director@foothillsminorhockey.com


Dustin Connor Equipment Director (1 year term) equipment.director@foothillsminorhockey.com


Kim Matheson U7 Director (1 year term) u7director@foothillsminorhockey.com


Teri Woolcott U9 Director (1 year term) u9director@foothillsminorhockey.com


TBD U11 Director (1 year term) u11director@foothillsminorhockey.com


Kelly Lauritsen U13 Director (2 year term) u13director@foothillsminorhockey.com


Jonathan Connor U15 Director (2 year term) u15director@foothillsminorhockey.com


Steve Sandberg U18 Director (2 year term) u18director@foothillsminorhockey.com


Rachelle Jackson Operations Manager operations.manager@foothillsminorhockey.com


Kellie Beal Past President past.president@foothillsminorhockey.com