FMHA Board of Directors

Email the whole board click here

Kellie Beal President (1 year term) president@foothillsminorhockey.com


Duncan McLeish Vice President (2 year term) vice.president@foothillsminorhockey.com


Bobbi Jo Zimmer Secretary (1 year term) secretary@foothillsminorhockey.com


Michelle Hammond Treasurer (1 year term) treasurer@foothillsminorhockey.com


Danny Culp Development Director (2 year term) development.director@foothillsminorhockey.com


Jamie Barton CAHL Director (2 year term) cahl.director@foothillsminorhockey.com


Jon Devlin AA Director (1 year term) aa.director@foothillsminorhockey.com


Brian Sewell Equipment Director (1 year term) equipment.director@foothillsminorhockey.com


Kim Matheson U7 Director (2 year term) u7director@foothillsminorhockey.com


Teri Woolcott U9 Director (2 year term) u9director@foothillsminorhockey.com


Jen Nichols U11 Director (2 year term) u11director@foothillsminorhockey.com


Cayley Payne U13 Director (2 year term) u13director@foothillsminorhockey.com


Allison Pedersen U15 Director (1 year term) u15director@foothillsminorhockey.com


Miles Kiemele U18 Director (1 year term) u18director@foothillsminorhockey.com


Rachelle Jackson Operations Manager operations.manager@foothillsminorhockey.com


Jeff Willoughby Past President